Just another WordPress.com site

Endtroduction?

End-troduction? Well, it simply means that this post is my first but it will always be at the end of my blog on the last page, but it’s also the introduction. It begins with my name, Ethan. I’m computer savvy, love to listen to electronic music (preferably house), and I’m very intrigued by the latest gadgets on the market and soon to be on the market. I have a 3 months-old brindle Pit Bull Terrier who happens to be my best friend and he is sleeping on my lap at this moment. His name is Misfit. I’ll post a picture of him here in the next post. I’m an 18 year young guy that attends Building Futures in Calgary, Canada.  My blog is going to be mostly updated daily or every other day with interesting stuff I find around the web or see in my day to day life.

Got a question or suggestion? Send me some emails!

Leave a Reply

